Tribunale penale federale


Inizio navigatore

Photos – legal notice

All the images of the Federal Criminal Court’s new building that have been posted on this website are protected by intellectual property law. The rights belong to the Swiss Confederation, as represented by the Federal Office for Buildings and Logistics (FOBL). The conditions of use are as follows:

Terms of use

All the images are being made available by way of loan and for editorial use, whether in the printed press or online, without exclusive rights. Usage rights are non-transferable and non-exclusive. The transmission of these images to third parties is prohibited. After being used, the images may not be archived by the media organisations concerned in their databases. Use of the images for purposes other than those set out, or in a discriminatory or abusive manner, is prohibited.

Copyright

Whenever an image is used, it must be accompanied by the text '© Swiss Confederation / FOBL' as well as by the full name of the photographer. The photographer’s copyright and identity must be clearly associated with the image.




© 2017 Federal Criminal Court Legal notice

Logo des autorités fédérales de la Confédération suisse

Tribunale penale federale


Inizio navigatore

Mention légale relative aux images

Toutes les images du nouveau bâtiment du Tribunal pénal fédéral mises à disposition sur le présent site internet sont protégées par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Les droits appartiennent à la Confédération suisse représentée par l’Office fédéral des constructions et de la logistique (OFCL). Les conditions d’utilisation sont les suivantes:

Droits d’utilisation

Toutes les images sont mises à disposition à titre de prêt et à des fins d’utilisation rédactionnelle dans la presse écrite ou en ligne, sans droit d’exclusivité. Les droits d’utilisation sont incessibles et non exclusifs. La transmission des images à des tiers est interdite. Après utilisation, les images ne peuvent être archivées dans les banques de données des médias concernés. Il est interdit d’utiliser les images à des fins autres que prévues, discriminatoires ou abusives.

Copyright

Lors de tout usage d’une image, celle-ci doit être accompagnée du copyright '© Confédération suisse / OFCL' ainsi que du nom et prénom du photographe. Le copyright et l’identité du photographe doivent être clairement liés à l’image




© 2017 Tribunal pénal fédéral Informations légales